Get To Know Me.

Image

Let’s start with an introduction. I’m Tara, but you already new that, didn’t you? (It kind of says at the top) Anyway, what better way to introduce myself than to do it through a tag? So here we go…

1. What are you wearing?

I am currently wearing yoga pants and a big sweater with a tank underneath - can someone say comfort?

2. Ever been in love?

Yes.

3. How tall are you?

5’5″ – almost 5’6″

4. OTP?

Delena, Stydia, Helijah and Chair.

5. Favourite TV show/s?

The Vampire Diaries, The Originals, Elementary, Gossip Girl, Teen Wolf

6. Favourite bands?

Bastille, Kids of 88, Arctic Monkeys, Nirvana, Kings Of Leon, Two Door Cinema Club

7. How old are you?

14, turning 15 in March

8. Zodiac sign?

Pisces

9. Girl crushes?

Nina Dobrev, Selena Gomez, Barbara Palvin, Pheobe Tonkin, Claire Holt

10. Celeb crushes?

Ian Somerhalder, Dylan O’Brien, Josh Duhamel, Ed Westwick

11. Crush?

I think so

12. Favourite flower?

Cliché, but red/white roses

13. Favourite song lyric?

This is an incredibly tough one. Maybe “Excuse me for a while, while I’m wide-eyed and I’m so damn cold in the middle” by London Grammar or “The horizon tries but it’s just not as kind on the eyes” by Arctic Monkeys or “Too busy being yours to fall for somebody new” by Arctic Monkeys and I have a neverending list of these.

And that’s all for my first post on here! It’s pretty short but to be honest, nothing much has really gone on lately (I’ve been sick for almost 5 days now). I also have school and mocks to revise for but I should still be able to blog. Kisses,

Tara.

Image

xoxo

Leave a comment

Filed under My Days

Leave a Reply

